WE KNOW WHAT MAKES A GOOD WINE TEL: 0141 882 0039

Festive Opening Hours

Christmas Baubles

Our opening hours over

Christmas and New Year:

Week Beginnning 10th December 2018

Monday 10th Dec – Friday 14th Dec:  OPEN 8am to 5.30pm

Week Beginning 17th December 2018

Monday 17th Dec – Thursday 20th Dec:  OPEN 8am – 5.30pm

Friday 21st Dec:  OPEN 8am – 4.00pm

Week Beginning 24th December 2018

Monday 24th Dec : OPEN 8am to 4.00pm

Tuesday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec:  CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec: OPEN 8am to 5.30pm

Friday 28th Dec: OPEN 8am to 4.00pm

Week Beginning 31st December 2018

Monday 31st Dec: OPEN 8am to 4.00pm

Tuesday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January Re-open 8am as normal.

Christmas Logo